2016 Calendar

Here are the race dates for the 2016 season. All races at Hammerstones are on Wednesday night except for the clash with the Elite Circuit Series at Otley. Races at Sheffield are now on Wednesdays and all York races are on Thursday nights.

Signing opens at 6.15pm with the first races starting at 7.00pm. Please bring payment and also a valid British Cycling Race Licence. Please note that gears will be checked before you sign on. If you dont have a vaild British Cycling Race Licence day licences are £1.50 payable on the night. Any payments by cheque should be made payable to the White Rose Youth League.



Hammerstones  – Brooksbank Cycle Circuit

Wednesday May 4th Pedalsport
Wednesday May 18th Pedalsport
Wednesday June 1st HSW
Wednesday June 15th EBCC
Wednesday July 13th KCA
Wednesday July 27th KCA
Wednesday August 10th HCC
Wednesday August 24th HSW


Sheffield – Forge Valley Circuit

Wednesday 11th May – Sheffrec CC
Wednesday 25th May – Sharrow CC
Wednesday 8th June – Out of the Saddle
Wednesday 22nd June – Rutland CC
Wednesday 6th July – Thurcroft CC
Wednesday 3rd August – Sheffrec CC
Wednesday 17th August – Common Lane Occasionals
Wednesday 31st August – RST




York – Yorksport Circuit

Thursday 12th May
Thursday 26th May
Thursday 9th June
Thursday 23rd June
Thursday 7th July
Thursday 21st July
Thursday 4th August
Thursday 18th August